Feyla is the solo project of Alex Metcalfe, founding member of Waxlimbs.
Feyla’s musical colours lean heavily into glitched-out percussion, warped and dusty synths, with a healthy mixture of guitar and bass added in. His songs focus on the small spaces in-between.



Nine Demons (2019)
Reclaiming (2017)
Triangular Chordophone (2016)
Bad Line Tumult (2016)

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com