Will Jarvis – Quiet Entropy Available Now!

    Available on Bandcamp

Astrolope – Spaceboi Available Now!

Available on Bandcamp

Waxlimbs – For Science! Available Now

Available on: Bandcamp iTunes and Apple Music Spotify

Logo Re-Design

It’s been a while since Plutoid has stirred from its deep sleep, but now it seems there’s something to show. I’ve been busy setting up the new website (trust me, this one just… works better) and redesigning our branding. Here’s a side-by-side of the old logo with the new one:

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com